Walgrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Walgrave

Home Field Oak Tree

Clerk: Lorna McGoldrick
144 Sywell Road, Overstone
NN6 0AG

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 2020 10 26

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 2020 10 26

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 10 12 Draft

Draft Minutes for Full Council meeting 12th October 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2020 10 12

Parish Council Meeting 12th October 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 09 14

Minutes Full Council 23rd September 2020

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Financial Report 2020 08 30

Financial Report 2020 08 30

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2020 09 14

Agenda 2020 09 14

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies

Risk assessment

Risk Assessment

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Review of audit plan

Review of Audit Plan

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders

Standing Orders

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes Full Council 2020 07 13

Draft Minutes of Full Council 2020 07 13

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council 2020 07 13

Agenda, Full Council 2020 07 13

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit 2020 03 31

Internal Audit 2020 03 31

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 03 09

Minutes of Full Council

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 09

Agenda

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 02 10

Minutes Full Council Meeting

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 10

Agenda Full Council

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 13

Agenda

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 09

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 09

Sat, 14 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 10 22

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2019 10 22

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 06 10

Meeting Full Council 2019 06 10

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2019 04 16

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2019 04 16

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance Committee 2019 03 19

Minutes Finance Committee 2019 03 19

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 02 11

Minutes Full Council 2019 02 11

Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 01 14

Minutes Full Council 2019 01 14

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2018 12 10

Minutes Full Council 2018 12 10

Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2018 12 10

Agenda Full Council 2018 12 10

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2018 11 12

Minutes Full Council 2018 11 12

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2