Walgrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Walgrave

Home Field Oak Tree

Clerk: Lorna McGoldrick
144 Sywell Road, Overstone
NN6 0AG

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 131

Full Council Meeting 2021 04 12

Full Council Meeting 2021 04 12

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Bank Reconciliation 2021 04 30

Bank Reconciliation 2021 04 30

Thu, 13 May 2021

Agenda Annual Council Meeting 2021 05 17

Agenda Annual Council Meeting 2021 05 17

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Poll - Moulton Ward

Election of Councillors fro West Northamptonshire

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Bank reconciliation 2021 03 31

Bank reconciliation 2021 03 31

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 04 12

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 04 12

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Introducing your New Council

Introducing your New Council

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: Services

Minutes Full Council 2021 03 08

Minutes Full Council 2021 03 08

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 08 Draft

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 08 Draft

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Chairman's Presentation Parish Meeting 2021

Chairman's Presentation Parish Meeting 2021

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2021 02 08

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2021 02 08

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Virtual Meeting Policy

Virtual Meeting Policy

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 08

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 08

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 03 08

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 03 08

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Bank Reconciliation 2021 02 28

Bank Reconciliation 2021 02 28

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Grant Awarding Policy 2021

Grant Awarding Policy 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Policies

Financial Report 2021 01 31

Financial Report 2021 01 31

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Audit Plan 2021

Audit Plan 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Minutes Full Council 2021 01 11

Minutes Full Council 2021 01 11

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 02 08

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 020 08

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Bank Reconciliation 2021 01 31

Bank Reconciliation 2021 01 31

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Cemetery Guidelines

Cemetery Guidelines

Sun, 31 Jan 2021

Tags: Services

Postal Vote Application Form

Postal Vote Application Form

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Elections

Minutes Full Council 2020 12 14

Minutes Full Council 2020 12 14

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Cemetery Fees 2021 01 01

Cemetery Fees 2021 01 01

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Services

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 01 11

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2021 01 11

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Bank Reconciliation 2020 12 31

Bank Reconciliation 2020 12 31

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Minutes of Extraordinary Meeting 2020 11 23

Minutes of Extraordinary Meeting 2020 11 23

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Bank Reconciliation 2020 11 30

Bank Reconciliation 2020 11 30

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

CIL Report April - December 2020

CIL Report April - December 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020