Walgrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Walgrave

Home Field Oak Tree

Clerk: Lorna McGoldrick
144 Sywell Road, Overstone

Councillors for Walgrave

Councillors for Walgrave

Following the introduction of West Northamptonshire Council on the 1st of April and the subsequent elections, Walgrave, as part of Moulton Ward has 3 new Councillors.

Cllrs. Daniel Cribbin, John Shephard and Mike Warren

Posted: Fri, 21 May 2021 15:04 by Clerk

Tags: News